Shanghai Twisun Bio-Pharm Co., Ltd
call us on: 0086-021-37285587
About Us
Shanghai Twisun Bio-Pharm Co., Ltd
Über uns
Startseite > Über uns

Gegründet 2007, Shanghai Twisun Bio-Pharm Co., Ltd. ist ein professioneller nationaler High-Tech-Hersteller, der R & D vereint, produzieren, Verkauf und Service für hochrangige fortschrittliche Zwischenprodukte, APIs, Spezialchemikalien und Naturmedizin. Stammkapital ist $ 2,6 Millionen, Anlagevermögen ist mehr als $ 16 Millionen. Twisun der Hauptsitz befindet sich in Shanghai Jinshan Nr. 2 Industrie Gebiet, Produktion Basen sind in der Provinz Anhui und Jiangxi Provinz, Gesamtfläche ist 100000 m2, mehr als 300 Mitarbeiter. Der Jahresumsatz werden $ 50 Millionen durchbrechen.

Twisun haben voll funktionsfähige Organisationsstruktur und erweiterte Produkt-Core-System. Produkt beinhaltet vor allem im Herz-Kreislauf, antiviral, Antidiabetika, Antineoplastische, Antimykotika und Deprementia, mehr als 70 wichtige Zwischenprodukte von 6 Hauptkategorien gehören Velpatasvir, Daclatasvir, Tenofovir, Ledipasvir, Sofosbuvir, Posaconazol, Saxagliptin, Vorapaxar, LCZ696 etc..

Twisun festhalten an "Qualität-Based, Customer First, Credit Management, Professional Services" Geschäft Prinzip. Wir haben gute und verlässliche Zusammenarbeit mit zahlreichen pharmazeutischen Unternehmen vom nationalen und internationalen aufgebaut. Unsere Produkte werden in Europa, USA, im Nahen Osten, Indien, Südostasien und anderen Regionen exportiert. Twisun sich den hoch anerkannten und guten Ruf von Markt und Kunden.

Ebenso wie unser Slogan wir sehen die Dinge aus der Sicht des Kunden und sind bestrebt, die Erwartungen der Kunden übertreffen. Wir sind bereit, für eine Zukunft gewinnen mit nationalen und internationalen Partnern zusammenarbeiten.

Contact Us

Adresse: No.188 Jinou Road, Jinshan District, Shanghai, China

E-Mail: sale@twisunpharm.com

Tel: + 86-021-37285587

Fax: + 86-021-37285115

Copyright © Shanghai Twisun Bio-Pharm Co., Ltd

Shanghai Twisun Bio-Pharm Co.,Ltd
call us on: +86-21-37285587
About Us
Shanghai Twisun Bio-Pharm Co.,Ltd
About Us
Home > About Us

Founded in 2007, Shanghai Twisun Bio-pharm Co., Ltd. is a professional national Hi-tech manufacturer, which unifies R&D, produce, sale and service for high level advanced intermediates, APIs, special chemicals and natural medicine. Registered capital is $2.6 million, fixed assets is more than $16 million. Twisun's headquarters is located in Shanghai Jinshan No.2 industry area, production bases are in Anhui and Jiangxi province, total area is 100000 ㎡, more than 300 staff. The annual sales will break through $50 million.

Twisun have fully-featured organizational structure and advanced  core product system. Product mainly involves in cardiovascular, antiviral, antidiabetic, antineoplastic, antifungal and deprementia, more than 70 key intermediates of 6 major categories include Velpatasvir, Daclatasvir, Tenofovir, Ledipasvir, Sofosbuvir, Posaconazole, Saxagliptin, Vorapaxar, LCZ696 etc.

Twisun adhering to "Quality Based, Customer First, Credit Management, Professional Services" business principle. We have built good and steady cooperation relationship with numerous pharmaceutical enterprises from both domestic and international. Our products are exported to Europe, USA, the Middle East, India, Southeast Asia and other regions. Twisun gained highly approved and good reputation from market and customers.

Just as our slogan, We see things from the customer's perspective, and strive to exceed customers' expectations. We are willing to cooperate with domestic and international partners for a win-win future.

Contact Us

Address: No.188 Jinou Road, Jinshan District, Shanghai, China

E-mail: sale@twisunpharm.com  market@twisunpharm.com

Tel: +86-21-37285587

Fax: +86-21-37285115

Copyright © Shanghai Twisun Bio-Pharm Co.,Ltd